Raith delivers its new FIB-SEM VELION to Fondazione Bruno Kessler (FBK)

Raith, the global leading manufacturer of nanofabrication instrumentation, has delivered its VELION system to the Center for Materials and Microsystems of FBK – Fondazione Bruno Kessler in Trento, Italy, a research institute that aims at results of excellence in science and technology with particular emphasis on interdisciplinary approaches and their applicative dimension. 

Download the Press Release here

Symposium on Direct Write, Optical, Ion and Electron Beam Lithography

Join us for a symposium on Direct Write, Optical, Ion and Electron Beam Lithography at the University of Stuttgart from February 18-19, 2020.
This symposium features technical experts and customers from Heidelberg Instruments, Nanoscribe, micro resist technology, Genysis and Raith who will describe the spectrum of latest, state-of-the-art direct-write capabilities.
Don't miss the opportunity to get a broad overview of different aspects of nanolithography and to meet experts in all sorts of nanolithography disciplines and sign up now

Winner announcement Raith Micrograph Award 2019

Congratulations to this year's winner of the Raith Micrograph Award: Sergey Gorelick from Monash University, Australia, Martin Wolff from University of Münster, Germany and Nadia Ligato from NEST CNR-Nano, Italy. Find out who won an art award and take a closer look at the winner micrographs here